Click Here To Leave Us A Review!

A Proven Record of Making Patients Happy

Dr. Gilly Calcagno and Dr. Eleni Voltidi have a fantastic history of very happy patients–with beautiful smiles that function optimally, of course! Read on to learn exactly how they have transformed the lives of patients, some of which felt they were hopeless cases. With their advanced training in modern dental procedures and use of the latest technology, there’s virtually nothing Dr. Calcagno and Dr. Voltidi can’t do to create the smile of your dreams. Read on to find out what patients are saying about their exceptional talents and skills, or click here to leave a review of your own.

Reviews

 Louai
4/20/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Friendly staff. So far Dr. Calcagno has done a very good job.

 Tierre
4/14/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Our family has come here for years. This place is amazing and we are so humbled by the care we receive. That said I was expecting a call back yesterday for my follow up options for either a root canal or extraction. If I don’t hear today I’ll call Monday. I am a very satisfied customer.

 Jill
4/13/2017

1 2 3 4 5 This Dentist office is amazing! The staff are incredibly professional and friendly. Their technology is second to none.

Joan
3/29/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Calcagno’s expertise is second to none. She was able to give me the smile I’d dreamt about all my life! The staff is always friendly, very helpful and accommodating. I’ve NEVER had a bad experience there. If I could give them more stars, I definitely would!!

Claire
3/25/2017

1 2 3 4 5 I have been more than impressed with the service at Dr. Calcagno’s office. I trust that they do what’s in my best interest for the care of my teeth. I feel that they are very thorough.

Lori
3/24/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Love Dr. Calcagno!! She is amazing, wonderful bedside manner and treats each case with detail and precision to make things as perfect as they can be for the patient. I have highly recommended her to my family and friends.

Mark
3/18/2017

1 2 3 4 5 Best dentist ever in my life!

Krista
3/13/2017

1 2 3 4 5 The best of the best.

 Jean Marie D.
7/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5 When a dentist retires and needs to find a dentist to treat her—who does she choose? I chose Dr. Calcagno, and I am happy that I did. My search criteria were a bit different from the average person.I was specifically looking for a dentist who was well trained and very experienced but was also at the forefront of practice. Dr. Calcagno has excellent training, and did a hospital based general practice residency, and has had many years of experience. As a former dental residency director I am impressed with the choices that Dr. Calcagno has made in her continuing education and how she remains excited about dentistry as her profession. As a clinician, she has a sure, gentle touch and a calm, reassuring presence. The Cerec crown that she did for me was just perfect. In my career I have interacted with dozens of dental residents and dentists, and I can say that she is definitely one of the best dentists I have known. I am so happy to have Dr. Calcagno to care for me and my family.

Elise N.
7/16/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Very kind and caring. Explaining the process the whole step of the way.

Lorna S.
7/15/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Very helpful to have online reminders of appts!

 Elaine G.
7/13/2016

1 2 3 4 5 My appointments always go well. The staff is helpful and considerate especially since this is the “last page I want to be”. I was surprised that my appointment was with a different dentist. I thought that should have been communicated to me when I scheduled the appointment.

Terry L.
7/12/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Great dental visit today with Katrine and Dr Heimer!

Mark M.
6/24/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Awesome experience! Dr. Heimer filled three cavities and I had zero pain. There is no pain the day after either! I’m amazed as I usually have some soreness the day of and after, but there’s nothing. I highly recommend Dr. Heimer.

 Ericka T.
6/24/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Thank you for your wonderful care, patient-centered approach and professional office team!

Terence G.
6/14/2016

1 2 3 4 5 going to Calcagno dentistry is a wonderful experience. They are professional and highly skilled, kind and considerate all the way around

Jackie M.
7/14/2016

1 2 3 4 5 very pleasant experience, knowledgable staff, comfortable chairs

Mark S.
6/7/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. My team of my hygenist and dentist puts me at ease and washes my anxieties away.

 Kady H.
5/27/2016

1 2 3 4 5 It was great to see you yesterday, I have great faith in both you, Gilly, and Katrina. That is why I continue to come back…for many years now…

Eileen M.
5/26/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I am so grateful that I was referred to Dr. Calcagno. For the first time in 57 years, I have a beautiful smile!

Maureen D.
5/25/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I love going to Dr. Calcagno’s office for dental treatments because I know I am getting the best care possible. Dr. Calcagno is excellent at dentistry and I recommend her to as many people as I can. The assistants are wonderful and the front desk staff are friendly. I give them 6 out of 5 stars!

Daniel H.
5/24/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Wonderful, professional team that made a daunting morning of dental work go by painlessly and supportively very quickly; the staff, Dr. Calcago, and Dr. Heimer are empathic and also display a humble yet certain competence and capacity to deliver the best in dental care. I trust them implicitly for all of my dental needs. An outstanding team.

 Jim R.
5/23/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Another great experience. Pleasant and professional staff with great care provided.

Mitchell N.
5/12/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I’m always impressed with the attentiveness of the staff and Dr. Heimer. They are never rushed and when I’m there, I know I’m getting their full attention.

Elise N.
5/7/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Calcagno was very attentive and through. My dental hygienist, Sam, was so kind, warm, friendly, and gentle. Both Dr. Calcagno, and Sam explained everything to me before they did anything, as well as drawing pictures and explaining our future plan.

 Larry K.
5/6/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Shelah does an excellent job and is always a pleasure to have!! Keep up the good work!!

Robert C.
5/2/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Great dentist! Dr. Calcagno was very informative, caring and genuine. The dental care was appropriate and there was no pressure to do unnecessary things. Great hygienist and secretaries, facilities. Overall, excellent experience. Highly recommend Dr. Calcagno…I referred my wife there as well.

Kim V.
5/2/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Excellent emergency response times. Staff is always kind and caring, dr Calcagno is a true professional

Nancy H.
4/29/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I am so pleased with the care I have received. On a routine visit an issue came up that required a crown. Dr. Calcagno was able to arrange her schedule that day so my crown could be completed that day saving me a return visit.

 Joy K.
4/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5 This is not negative, just a glitch in communication: It was tough matching appointment opportunities with Dr. C. …no issue (I was encouraged to have a follow up with her due to the extensive work with Invisalign and bone graph and model for implant, etc. coming up) so was surprised when I arrived and the appointment was not with Dr. C as requested for these reasons. Had to think about it for awhile, but the survey prompt gave an opportunity to review it. But the service was good. Joy Kliber

Cyrila P.
4/9/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I was quite impressed when I walked in. Love the decor and having a large TV screen. Coffee service nook sets out a very welcome feeling. Friendly receptionist. I felt very comfortable with the entire friendly staff, especially Dr. Calcagno! She put my trepidation of sitting in the dentist chair at ease.

Larry S.
4/5/2016

1 2 3 4 5 The experience of receiving dental care from this practice is second to none. The professional expertise, friendliness of staff, and atmosphere of the office all contribute to a great experience.

 Margie L.
4/4/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Upon arrival I felt very welcome and at ease. I was offered a tour of the office, which was very thoughtful! I loved the personal consultation with Dr. Calcagno! The state of the art dental equipment: Digital x-rays, ultrasonic calculus removal and swishable fluoride treatments were outstanding!

Elise N.
4/4/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Calcagno was very sweet & kind. She explained everything to me before she did anything.

Dawn R.
4/1/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone is friendly and puts me at ease.

 Laurie A.
3/31/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I have always had a positive experience when I’ve been in your office. The staff is the main reason for making me feel comfortable and treat me as a person, not just an “appointment”. Each one of you are special, amazing, awesome and are great at your jobs.

Aaron K.
3/31/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Anna the hygienist was outstanding and Dr Heimer was terrific as always. Overall an excellent experience. I would refer any of my friends and family.

James A.
3/30/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Had a great visit to Calcagno’s dental office. Got a great report and everything went well thanks to the continued support and effort of all the staff, employees and doctors. This visit I couldn’t help but be impressed and delighted to have Anna as my RDH. Not only did she do a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable, she was very friendly. Don’t mean to overstep my boundary but just mean it as a compliment that she seems like someone I would hope to cross paths with again.

John G.
3/30/2016

1 2 3 4 5 All the procedures were very thorough and explained well to the patient. The modern technology was handled so well by the technician Katrina. Dr. Heimer made excellent observations & displayed them on the screen. It was a very professional & pleasant experience. The young ladies at the front desk were charming.

 Melissa M.
3/25/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I live about an hour away but I really like your office and Dr. Calcagno is great!

Anita G.
3/25/2016

1 2 3 4 5 always treated great at my appointments – I feel very relaxed, which is good

Roger E.
3/23/2016

1 2 3 4 5 As always, my visit was excellent. Anna does a fantastic job, and Dr. Heimer is very conscientious. I was very pleased with my visit.

Carol V.
3/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Great as always only missed Gilly.

 Mark M.
3/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Everyone was very pleasant, and the office runs efficiently.

Ivy A.
3/21/2016

1 2 3 4 5 It went smoothly and promptly on time

Larry G.
3/19/2016

1 2 3 4 5 This is from Nancy not Larry. First for him call and leave a message. He is not a computer person. Second from me. I came for another mouth guard “just like the first one” but have something I have never kept in my mouthh overnight. It causes more discomfort. It is nothing like the one I requested which I told the person who measured for it and fit it.

 Patrick F.
3/18/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Outstanding. Friendly, comfortable, and skilled.

Leann G.
3/17/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Sheila, my hygienist was very friendly. She explained everything that she was doing or going to do. It was also my first time meeting Dr. Heimer. She is very caring and compassionate.

Mary K.
3/17/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Real good. Stephanie did a great job explaining everything!

Kehinde D.
3/16/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Great service, nice environment. I like everyone who attended to me. They made me feel very comfortable. Maybe pricey but definitely worth it.

 Todd E.
3/15/2016

1 2 3 4 5 Prompt, friendly, and professional; as always.

Eileen M.
3/14/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I am forever grateful! You have improved my smile and my overall health. I am so lucky to have you as my dentist.

 Linda H.
3/13/2016

1 2 3 4 5 THis was a long appointment, but I was made comfortable throughout the time. I have recommended this office to any one who has asked about a reference and now my family has moved to this office. It is bright and pleasant environment.

Jeffrey B.
3/13/2016

1 2 3 4 5 I can think of better ways to spend the morning of the first really nice day of Spring, but I was impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of your entire staff.

Donald B.
3/12/2016

1 2 3 4 5 As always, I was 100% satisfied. The service is excellent and you care about your patients.

Sharon G.
3/11/2016

1 2 3 4 5 It’s always a pleasure to see the girls at the office!

Kathleen

1 2 3 4 5 Dr. Calcagno is a perfectionist and has done a lot of work on my teeth… fillings, crowns, veneers, and some extreme work for a nighttime teeth-grinding problem, and each of these visits have been stress-free and comfortable.

For a denta-phobic person like myself, Dr. Calcagno and her practice is a real gift!

 Anonymous

1 2 3 4 5 My kids and I have been patients of Dr. Cacagno’s for 5 years. She and her staff are top-notch, and as a dentist, I’ve always been delighted by her down-to-earth friendliness and impressed with her depth of knowledge. She is the most rare combination of someone with a great personality who also happens to be a highly talented and dedicated professional.

Kurt
3/14/2016

1 2 3 4 5 After a thorough exam, I was informed of my options and the decision of my future dental work was made jointly. Each step from bridge work to many dental veneers was explained and implements with extreme professionalism. I could not be happier with all the dental work performed at Dr. Calcagno’s office. It is a true pleasure to smile again with confidence.

 Anonymous

1 2 3 4 5 We have been using Dr. Calcagno for over 4 years now and have always been very pleased. The hygienists are exceptional, fast, and do a thorough job. Dr. Calcagno is very friendly and does impressive work–pain free! We have never been disappointed.

Anonymous

1 2 3 4 5 My husband, two sons and I have been going to Dr. Calcagno for over 15 years. She and her staff have provided us with exceptional care and service. Dr. Calcagno is very professional but also very personable; she takes time to get to know her patients which allows her to give them excellent care. I can honestly say that though many kids dread going to the dentist, my boys have never felt that way. We have recommended her to friends/family and will continue to do so!

David Rider

1 2 3 4 5 I have had excellent service at Dr. Calcagno’s. The office runs on time so I rarely have to wait very long for my appointment. They are thorough, professional and always make reimbursement easy. They always call to remind of appointments, which is helpful as well.

Pamela Schaid

1 2 3 4 5 I have been receiving care from Calcagno Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for several years. The staff is very pleasant and helpful while very professional and skilled in their work. Dr. Calcagno has been great in leading me through some challenging dental situations. She always has my best interest in mind. I highly recommend Calcagno Family & Cosmetic Dentistry.

Jennifer Gladwellr

1 2 3 4 5 We have been using Dr. Calcagno for 41/2 yrs. now and have always been very pleased. The hygenists are exceptional, fast and do a thorough job. Dr. Calcagno is very friendly and does impressive work pain free!. I was even able to bring my new baby w/out having to reschedule. The office is very clean and inviting as well! We have never been dissapointed!

Google User

1 2 3 4 5 We have been patients of Dr. Calcagno for many years. She has taken care of all 4 of my kids since they were little and I have always been happy with the care that we receive here. Dr. Calcagno communicates well, is extremely skilled and also very personable. The office staff is friendly and helpful at all times. I would absolutely recommend this office for any dental care that a person needs!

American Academy of Cosmetic DentistrySpear Study Club InvisalignInvisalign TeenAAFE